Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Durga Puja - 2019

Puja Committees

Participating Members


Utpal Roychowdhury, Dilip Hari, Pranab Datta, Samir Biswas.


Utpal Roychowdhury, Pranab Datta, Dilip Hari, Samir Biswas, Ashim Datta, Parveen Paul, Aniruddha Banerjee, Manas Chatterji.

Puja Magazine

Pradipta Chatterji, Anasua Datta, Utpal Roychowdhury, Ashim Datta.

Puja Website

Utpal Roychowdhury.

Puja Ayojon

Amol Banerjee (Priest), Aniruddha Banerjee, Vaswati Biswas, Sheema Roychowdhury, Damayanti Ghosh, Anasua Datta, Dipa Dasgupta, Pradipta Chatterji, Abha Banerjee, Maitrayee Ganguly, Dipali Banerjee. 

Prasad & Bhog

Anasua Datta, Vaswati Biswas, Damayanti Ghosh, Pradipta Chatterji, Sheema Roychowdhury, Parveen Paul.


Vaswati Biswas, Anasua Datta, Parveen Paul, Pritam Das, Hiren & Dipali Banerjee, Dipa Dasgupta. 

Lunch & Dinner 

Dilip Hari, Subal Kumbhakar, Aniruddha Banerjee, Ashim Datta, Pritam Das, Abha Banerjee.

Pratima Transfer to ICC & Back

Samir Biswas, Aniruddha Banerjee, Pritam Das.  

Local Artist Cultural Program 


Invited Artist Cultural Program

Dilip Hari. 

Audio Visual Setup & Stage Management

John Kanazawich. 

Hall Management

Samir Biswas, Dilip Hari, Ashim Datta, Sheema Roychowdhury, Maitrayee Ganguly. 


Utpal Roychowdhury, Samir Biswas. 

Cross Functional Coordination 

Utpal Roychowdhury, Pranab Datta, Dilip Hari, Samir Biswas.

Patrons & Donors 

Subimal & Sudipta Chatterjee, Manas & Pradipta Chatterji, Kanad & Indrani Ghosh, Subhash & Swapnila Das, Hiren & Dipali Banerjee, Sumit & Sudeshna Ray.